JoJo “Andre” she’s finally back!!

Aku terlalu senang sampai nggak bisa komen apa-apa :’) .Dan akhirnya malah copas wiki. HAHA

images

Agápē is the second mixtape by American pop-R&B singer JoJo.It is of EP length unlike the previous mixtape. The mixtape was announced in early November 2012. JoJo recorded material specifically intended for the mixtape as JoJo didn’t wan’t to keep her fans waiting for new music any longer. Released on JoJo’s 22nd birthday on December 20, 2012 and marking the follow-up to her 2010 mixtape Can’t Take That Away from Me, which spawned the single and video for “InThe Dark.” The mixtapes first single “We Get By” was released for free online on November 15, 2012 on JoJo’s official soundcloud with a limited number of downloads with JoJo stating that “there’s a limit on the download because we want you to download the entire mixtape once its released”. She recorded the song with a group of her friends known as The Backpackkids who all got together to create what they call “genre-less music.”

Uugghh..kalian pasti males banget baca bacaan diatas..SAMA! -_- Pokoknya intinya, tanggal 20 Desember 2012 kemarin, JoJo kembali mengeluarkan album..bukan album sih, tapi mixtape yang keduanya (Entah apa perbedaannya :P). Mixtape ini berisi 13 buah lagu, yang ada beberapa JoJo sendiri yang jadi song writter nya, wow.. Nggak kaget sih, mengingat JoJo juga pernah nulis lagu “How to touch a girl” dan aku sukaaaaaaa banget lagu yang satu itu. hehe. Oiya, mixtapenya memang keluar Desember 2012, tapi Official MV Andre baru release kemaren, jadi nggak ketinggalan banget sih aku, (jarang update sih, begitu update ada MVnya :D)

fdfd

Ngomong-ngomong soal MV nya. She’s still gorgeous!! yeah.. Aku nggak tau kenapa bisa suka bangaet sama kecantikan JoJo. Dia itu cantiik, dari zaman “baby it’s you” sampai sekarang. And she cut her hair!! Jadi pendek, wow!! cantiiik.. pokoknya penampilan JoJo di Mv Andre sangat tidak mengecewakan (bagiku)😛 Soal lagu, kayaknya aku bakal suka apapun yang JoJo nyanyikan deh. Dulu aku sempat enggak gitu suka dengan lagunya yang “In the Dark” eeeeh, lama-kelamaan jadi suka. Hehe

553598_10150762161363455_593615078_n

after all, I don’t care who’s Andre or what’s the song about. I don’t have time to find out now, haha but I ‘m very glad that she’s back!!😀

oh, sepertinya liriknya juga harus aku cantumkan deh, hehe🙂

*He always fly as he wanna be
Cooler than a mother
And the girls always lookin’ but he’s just my lover
Andre (Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Andre)
Love How You Go Your Own Way (Andre)
Some people think he’s strange but he never try to hide it
Diamond in the rough and that’s just how I like it
That’s my Andre (Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Andre)
Love How You Go Your Own Way (A)

He wears a leather jacket in June
Got a convo straight to the moon
He’s the fire that you can’t contain
I get weak just sayin’ his name
So quiet raspberry beret
No friends but he came to me
He even got his own rules to the game
After him I’ll never be the same
When we get lifted as the night gets nearer
Vibe gets heavy and the clothes get wetter
I’m a sucker for a guy with a beautiful mind
And he’s all mine

*

See my man make you wanna invest
Got my heart beating out of my chest
And he sounds like Jazz to me
I can swear right out of my dreams
And I love how he go with the flow
Just chillin and not pressing the fish bowl
And I know it sounds kinda strange
It’s a love that you can’t explain
When we get lifted as the night gets nearer
Vibe gets heavy and the clothes get wetter
I’m a sucker for a guy with a beautiful mind
And he’s all mine

*
Probably knew you in some other life
Baby, I was your man and maybe you my wife
And I wouldn’t even question, wouldn’t think twice
It all makes perfect sense
And if ever you’re still not mine
I’ll can still love you from a distance til the end of time
And I hope we’ll be friends on down the line
It all makes perfect sense

*
*
Some people think he’s strange but he never try to hide it
Diamond in the rough and that’s just how I like it
That’s my Andre (Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Andre)
Love How You Go Your Own Way (A)

🙂🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

